Contact CIC Photonics

"We sell Solutions, not Boxes"
img4.gif

Industrial Gas Analysis Systems, Chemical Analyzers & FTIR Accessories


CIC Photonics
CIC Photonics Warranty
CIC Photonics Products
Contact CIC Photonics
About CIC Photonics

Address

 

CICP, LLC
DBA CIC Photonics

6310 Edith Blvd Ste. A, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
United States

Map

 

To visit CIC Photonics, use the map below to guide you. From the Albuquerque International Airport, follow the signs to US Interstate Highway 25 and go north to the Alameda Boulevard Exit. Go left and drive West on Alameda Boulevard to Washington Street. Go right and drive North on Washington one and one half blocks. CIC Photonics is on the East side of Washington Street. Several hotels are located nearby, most around the I-25 intersection with Alameda Boulevard. Come and visit us during the International Balloon Fiesta in Early October and visit the event one block away!

img14.gif

Contact your local sales representative:

 

 Region Sales Rep Phone Email
 United States:
 SALES DIRECTOR  CIC Photonics
 Dr. Larry Keenan
 505-343-9500 lkeenan@cicp.com
 Eastern U.S.

 Sunday Analytical
 Gary Sunday

 724-941-4870

sunanalytical@comcast.net

 Central East Coast  Kiefer Analytical
 Dave Kiefer
 919-401-8220 kieferdf@aol.com
 Colorado, New Mexico  CIC Photonics
 Larry Keenan
 505-343-9200 lkeenan@cicp.com
 Texas  Best Known Solutions
 Randall Woodham
 214-796-6112 randy@bestknownsolutions.com
 Midwest US  Daystar Scientific
 David J. Sunday
 219-464-1915 daystarscientific@comcast.net

   

Outside the United States:

 SALES DIRECTOR  CIC Photonics
 Dr. Richard T. Meyer
 505-343-9500 rttmeyer@cicp.com
 China, Beijing

 Beijing Rainfe Technology
 Tina Ding

 86-10-6708-2450

tina@rainfe.com

 Western Europe  Innodys
 Manuel Santana
 33-1-69-90-09-91 santana@innodys.com
 India

 ZMC Technologies
 Ajit Mirchandani

 91-9823025450

ajitm.zmc@gmail.com

 Israel  Manbar Tech
 Avi Baram
 972-(0)3-9512020 avi@manbar.co.il
 Japan  Sanyo Trading Co.
 Hideki Nakagawa
 81-3-3518-1180 h-nakagawa@sanyo-trading.co.jp
 South Africa  SMM Instruments
 Lens Snyders
 

lens@smmafrica.com

 South Korea

 AT Frontier Co.
 CW Paik
 Sangyong Chung

 82-2-2140-3361
cwpaik@atfrontier.com

sychung@atfrontier.com
 Rest of Asia  ZMC Technologies
 Carmen Leong
 65-6285-1161  carmen_leong@zmc.net
    Singapore    65-6285-1161  
    China, Shanghai  Terry Shi  86-13671640166 terry_shi@zmc.net
    Hong Kong    86-21-5866-8009  
    Malaysia    60-04-646-4586  
    Philippines    632-809-4708  
    Taiwan    886-3-552-9522  
    Thailand

 

 662-918-6648-50  

img12.gif

CICP, LLC.
DBA CIC Photonics

6310 Edith Blvd Ste. A, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
United States
Office: (505) 343-9500
Fax: (509) 479-2980

request@cicp.com


 Copyright (c) 2016 CICP, LLC. All rights reserved.